Haruka-chan’s Style

So it took me a while to settle on who got which wig and eyes, but I think I’ve got it! I gave Haruka Ari’s default wig and eyes, and out of what I have I think it works best for her.  The eyes are only 22mm though, the HDD-06 mold looks better with 24mm. I plan on getting her a set, and her own body,  but money is super tight right now (every dollar matters!) but hopefully soon ^_^ Ari now has the brighter blue eyes and long black wig. I posted pictures of her last time with the wig, but not the new eyes.

These pictures are of Haruka, hope you like her look! Now, back to my other hobby – modding and playing Morrowind! ^__^

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

