Dollfie Dream #2 – Introducing Haruka!

I saw a custom HDD-06 for sale on figure.fm and decided to get it! Although she doesn’t have her own body yet, I did get her a wig and eyes so I could take photos. Unfortunately, I have no idea when Volks is going to restock the base DD II body with M bust, because that’s what I’m looking to buy for her. It might be awhile because I can’t afford to pay any more than retail, $231.

Anyway, Haruka is Ari’s younger sister. She has a much sweeter and cheerier attitude than tsundere Ari, but I think they will get along well together, eventually!

Leave a Reply

