Ari’s New Outfit – Natsuki’s Pajama Set

Got a envelope in the mail yesterday from Hong Kong….Ari’s new outfit is here! I found this set at Dollfie World. It’s Natsuki’s pajama set from Volks. Expensive, but adorable! When I saw this, I knew I had to get it! Now that it arrived,  was the actual product as good as it looked online?

Yes! It’s such a cute outfit! Well made, fits great. I love the fabric they used for the grey and black furry parts. It’s super soft! I took these pictures after I got the outfit. I just took a few quick shots in my living room, so they aren’t the best :( I’ll take some better ones soon!

Leave a Reply

